Eurosport

Well here’s yet another sizzling hot gallery of Euro cyclists decked in sumptuous lycra gear. Again, take note of my preference for the Euro guys especially the Greek ones. Some photos are a rehash so you might have seen some of them somewhere in this blog but my I’m sure you simply can’t get enough of them. Those bodies sure do look good in lycra, even the skinny ones look good when in skinsuits, and I’ve noticed the thinner cyclists tend to have bigger or rather more visible bulges simply because they have smaller thighs and legs which make the bulge quite more revealing. That’s not to say that the bigger guys have smaller bulges, because they do have big ones too, which is why I love podium and random candid shots.

3 thoughts on “Eurosport

    • Thanks. Unfortunately I have no plans of setting up a facebook page as I find the whole social network thing too noisy for my tastes. But someday I’ll probably set up one as I’m already planning to set up a twitter account.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

