Jason Niblett

Here’s another Australian track cyclist who looks absolutely hot. He just looks good in a skinsuit whatever the design may be, my fave has to be the old Jayco skinsuit, the new one looks absolutely horrid then the Australian commonwealth skinsuit comes pretty close. Either way, Jason Niblett looks hot in them. I used to have more photos of him but I think I lost them along the way when I made big transfers to another laptop. But most of them are my photos with him and not wearing lycra so I guess that makes it a bit private. I’m still operating covertly here.

One thought on “Jason Niblett

Leave a Reply

