A return to blogging and A new look

You might have noticed my sudden return to blogging. Well, it seems that I have replenished my collection and am apparently ready to share it with everyone. Some are old, some are new, but nevertheless they’re all worth a look. I also hope you like the new somewhat lighter look and design of the blog. Anyway, here’s some photos to round up my return. You guys have probably seen this but Ijust wished there was a higher resolution version of this photo and one with the full frontal body shots as there probably is some nice crotch bulge somewhere there plus it’s a white skinsuit! A white skinsuit generally delivers some beautiful bulges and curves. Alex Rasmussen looks hot and even better in a white skinsuit. I particularly like this skinsuit design because it looks very clean as the zipper is at the back.

 

3 thoughts on “A return to blogging and A new look

  1. Great that you’re back and posting again – but have to be honest, preferred the previous layout to this one, I find it jarring!

    That said, I thought you’d find this of interest: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8QtAnS88MU I didn’t have any other way of contacting you, so hope this is ok.

    Couple of other things you may be able to help me with:
    1) What’s the ‘controversy’ with red skin suits? What have I missed there then with regards embarassing moments?!? I’m intruiged! (Maybe one for an upcoming blog post?)

    2) Looking to buy the Team Sky kit, but can only find the jersey which kinda sucks – any pointers?

    3) That awesome black New Zealand kit from a couple of years back – any ideas where I can my hands on that too?

    Speak soon!

    • The new layout looks jarring but it follows the old theme quite closely. But anyway, thanks for the input, I was thinking of choosing another theme.

      So to answer your questions:

      1) The controversy regarding red lycra? Search the net for ‘why cycling shorts should be black’. A few years ago, the internet was abuzz with a comparative photo of the American cycling team and the Polish cycling team (or was it Dutch or another european cycling team). The American team wore black lycra shorts while the other team wore red lycra shorts. The red lycra shorts turned out to be very revealing. The photo is still scattered out there, so check it out and see for yourself what the buzz was all about.

      2) Unfortunately, I haven’t come across it but I believe the kit can be bought. Check out the Team Sky website. I’ve seen other people wearing the same replica kit.

      3) Now which NZ kit is that? the all black one? The national NZ team happens to wear black lycra skinsuits for the track events. They’ve been doing this for quite a while. Unfortunately, I don’t know where to get one.

Leave a Reply

